100 Mile Festival of the Arts

 

Committee Meetings are held Thursday evenings at the 100 Mile Chamber of Commerce Office at 6:30 p.m.   Always looking for new members.  Everyone welcome! 


                                               Calendar  of Events  2017/2018


Committee Meeting.............................................................Thursday, September 14, 2017

Committee Meeting.............................................................Thursday, October 12, 2017

Committee Meeting.............................................................Thursday, November 9, 2017

Committee Meeting.............................................................Friday, November 18, 2016

Student Recital......................................................................Saturday, November 25, 2017 @ 4:00 p.m. 

                                                                                                                     at the Evangelical Free Church 

Christmas Dinner..................................................................Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 6:00 p.m. (The Great Wok)

Committee Meeting.............................................................Thursday, January 11, 2018

Committee Meeting.............................................................Thursday, February 8, 2018

Festival Registration Day....................................................Saturday, February 10, 2018  (Parkside Centre)

Student Recital......................................................................TBA

Committee Meeting.............................................................Thursday, March 8, 2018

Committee Meeting.............................................................Thursday, April 12, 2018

Festival.....................................................................................Sunday, April 22 - Friday, May 4, 2018

Showcase Concert................................................................Saturday,  May 5, 2018

Committee Meeting.............................................................Thursday, May 10, 2018

Coffee/Tea & Dessert for Volunteers.............................TBA

Performing Arts B. C............................................................May 29 - June 2, 2018 (Victoria)

Committee Meeting.............................................................Thursday, June 14, 2018

Annual General Meeting.....................................................Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 7:30 @ Parkside Gallery