100 Mile Festival of the Arts

 

Committee Meetings are held at the 100 Mile House Library at 6:30 p.m.   Always looking for new members.  Everyone welcome! 


PLEASE NOTE:  Meeting times have been changed to the second Thursday of each month in the evenings to enable those members working to attend.


                                               Calendar  of Events  2016/2017


Committee Meeting.............................................................Friday, September 16, 2016

Committee Meeting.............................................................Friday, October 14, 2016

Composition Workshop......................................................Saturday, November 5, 2016

Student Recital......................................................................Sunday, November 6, 2016

Committee Meeting.............................................................Friday, November 18, 2016

Christmas Lunch....................................................................Friday, December 9, 2016 (location tba)

Committee Meeting.............................................................Friday, January 13, 2017

Committee Meeting.............................................................Friday, February 10, 2017

Festival Registration Day....................................................Saturday, February 11, 2017   (Parkside Centre)

Workshop................................................................................Saturday, February 25, 2017

Student Recital......................................................................Sunday, February 26, 2017

Committee Meeting.............................................................Friday, March 10, 2017

Committee Meeting.............................................................Friday, April 7, 2017

Festival.....................................................................................Tuesday, April 18 - Friday, April 28, 2017

Showcase Concert................................................................Saturday,  April 29, 2017

Committee Meeting.............................................................Friday, May 12, 2017

Coffee/Tea & Dessert for Volunteers                                  Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m.  @ Parkside Gallery

Annual General Meeting                                                             Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 7:30 @ Parkside Gallery

Performing Arts B. C. Festival                                                  May 28 - June 1, 2017,  Kamloops, B.C.